top of page
Search
Writer's pictureThe K Cafe

Why you do this to me, Mr. Robot?

Updated: May 19, 2022




With this new found passion for coding and Linux systems, one has to sit like this having no background in computer science except a curiosity and need to learn coding.


So, from being unable to set up VPN because of laziness, now Iam here, sitting up all night and working on python on pycharm and visual studio. The worlds of opportunities Linux opens up is infinite. Sitting up all night setting up a virtual box and installing in it the Kali Linux commonly used for Hacking and Cyber security. Setting up the Tails would be a challenge too. Now I wonder how Iam going to finish this pathetic quest that I started for no reason. What would a person like me do with the Kali, who to hack? What am I going to do with the dark web and the Tails? Maybe iam just too overconfident and have too much time on my hand.


Me, as usual, seeking purposeless pleasures.


It's impossible to get better at this, but something about this, is a turn on, for the lack of a better suiting word. Maybe it was the influence of films, as ever and as usual it always is. But It's this hard and complicated because I was never equipped to deal with this, never having learnt computer sciences. How I wish I had someone to teach me how to code brilliant and the nuances of Hacking, yet it's me that often ends up teaching myself. Having self learnt all along, maybe I can do this too. It will be awesome to master this and fuck you Mr. Robot for doing this to a simple innocent girl who just wanted to write. Now she wants to hack banks and government.


Bye bye my blog, shouldn't come back till I learn these things and finish chapter 23. Sincerely me, sitting on my chair like Buttercup, scratching my head. (I hope feeling like a cartoon lately is not a disease but I relate with her on a higher plane ) see the examples.



When I wake up.




When I brush because I wouldn't get coffee without it.

When I write. (No not really. Just very peaceful when I write).




When Iam angry but it's someone I love. Or when entire family is eating curd after knowing that Iam lactose intolerant to an extent that i hate the smell of curd.



When I stand in my room for ten whole minutes after bathing.


When I rant to my friends about the same thing I always rant about every night.



When I'm not angry but have to act angry just to stay smug.



After vizhunthu vaarifying.



After a therapy talk with my friends.



In memory of crazy times.



When I doze off to sleep in the middle night tired after thinking too damn much.


Acho, sathyama I didn't mean for this post to end like this. It was meant about coding only.



Comments


bottom of page